Let's look at the energy use data for your school:

Gas

Things to do

You've completed 3 activities

Try this one next:

Your school is in 4th place.

5th

160

points

4th

180

points

3rd

325

points



What's been going on?

April 2022
1 action

Switched off lights on sunny days

Thu 28th Apr 2022
March 2022
2 actions

Completed an activity: Create a promotional video to get pupils and staff to save energy

Tue 15th Mar 2022

Staff discuss energy efficiency in staff meeting

Fri 4th Mar 2022
February 2022
1 action

Checked windows are closed at the end of the day

Wed 2nd Feb 2022
January 2022
1 action

Started a campaign to open blinds and switch off lights

Thu 13th Jan 2022
December 2021
1 action

Switched off lights and IT equipment after school

Wed 1st Dec 2021
November 2021
1 action

Introduce a policy on reducing energy and resource use from printing and photocopying.

Wed 10th Nov 2021
September 2021
2 actions

Completed an activity: Set up an Energy or Eco team to lead on energy efficiency at your school

Mon 13th Sep 2021

Attend Energy Sparks training

Thu 2nd Sep 2021
June 2021
1 action

Completed an activity: Be an energy detective

Thu 24th Jun 2021

Clwyd Community Primary Staff

Clwyd Community Primary Pupils

Energy Sparks supports Clwyd Community Primary in partnership with Egni Coop and Swansea Council