What's been going on?

April 2022
1 action

Completed an activity: Run a campaign to switch off electrical equipment overnight

Mon 25th Apr 2022
March 2022
5 actions

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Mon 14th Mar 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Wed 9th Mar 2022

Completed an activity: Set up an Energy or Eco team to lead on energy efficiency at your school

Mon 7th Mar 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Mon 7th Mar 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Wed 2nd Mar 2022
February 2022
5 actions

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Mon 28th Feb 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Fri 25th Feb 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Wed 9th Feb 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Mon 7th Feb 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Wed 2nd Feb 2022
January 2022
3 actions

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Mon 31st Jan 2022

Completed an activity: Carry out a spot check to see if lights or electrical items are left on at lunch time

Fri 28th Jan 2022

Completed an activity: Run a whole school lights switch off competition

Mon 10th Jan 2022
Energy Sparks supports St Richard's Catholic College in partnership with East Sussex County Council