Bradgate Education Partnership

Energy Sparks currently works with 16 schools from Bradgate Education Partnership.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Broomfield Primary School

Ploughmans Lea, East Goscote, Leicester LE7 3ZQ

Church Hill Infant School

Church Hill Road, Thurmaston, Leicester LE4 8DE

Eastfield Primary School

Eastfield Road, Thurmaston, Leicester LE4 8FP

Gaddesby Primary School

Ashby Road, Gaddesby, Leicester LE7 4WF

Great Dalby Primary School

Top End, Great Dalby, Melton Mowbray LE14 2HA

Highgate Primary School

Heathcote Drive, Sileby, Loughborough LE12 7ND

Mercenfeld Primary School

Oakfield Avenue, Markfield LE67 9WG

Newtown Linford Primary School

Main Street, Newtown Linford, Leicester LE6 0AD

Ratby Primary School

Main Street, Ratby, Leicester LE6 0LN

Seagrave Village Primary School

Green Lane, Seagrave, Loughborough LE12 7LU

Stafford Leys Primary School

Stafford Leys, Leicester Forest East, Leicester LE3 3LJ

Swallowdale Primary School

Dalby Road, Melton Mowbray LE13 0BJ

The Merton Primary School

Cherry Drive, Syston, Leicester LE7 2PT

The Pochin School

School Lane, Barkby, Leicester LE7 3QL

The Roundhill Academy

997 Melton Road, Thurmaston, Leicester LE4 8GQ

Wreake Valley Academy

Parkstone Road Syston Leicester LE7 1LY