Energy Sparks currently works with 13 schools from Durham in partnership with OASES and Durham County Council.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Durham Sixth Form Centre

Providence Row The Sands DH1 1SG

Durham St Margarets CE Primary School

Crossgate Peth, Durham DH1 4QB

Green Lane CE Primary

Green Lane CE Primary School Green Lane DL12 8LG

Hunwick Primary School

Church Lane, Hunwick DL15 0JX

King James 1 Community Academy

Bishop Auckland , South Church Road, Bishop Auckland, County Durham DL14 7JZ

Prince Bishops Community Primary

Prince Bishops Primary School Gibson Street Coundon Grange Bishop Auckland DL14 8DY

Red Rose Primary

York Terrace Chester le Street DH3 3NA

Ribbon Academy

Ribbon Academy SR79QR

St Bede's Primary School

Front Street, Sacriston DH76AB

Tanfield School

Tanfield School, Tanfield Lea Road, Stanley, Co. Durham, DH9 8AY

The Durham Federation

Bracken Court, Ushaw Moor, Durham DH7 7NG

Toft Hill Primary

Toft Hill, Bishop Auckland DL14 0JA

Wingate Community Nursery School