Energy Sparks currently works with 11 schools from Highland. If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Aviemore Primary School

Muirton Aviemore PH22 1SF

Dalneigh Primary School

St Ninian Drive Inverness IV3 5AU

Farr Primary School

Farr Inverness IV2 6XJ

Grantown Grammar School

Cromdale Road PH26 3HU

Inverness High School

Inverness High School Montague Row Inverness IV3 5DZ

Inver Primary School

School Road, IV20 1RX

Miller Academy Primary School

Princes Street, Thurso KW14 7DH

Milton of Leys Primary School

Milton of Leys Primary School IV2 6HF

Pennyland Primary School

Trotsan Road, Thurso KW14 7NY

Tain Royal Academy

Scotsburn Rd, Tain IV19 1PS

Tomnacross Primary School

Kiltarlity Beauly IV4 7HW