Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust

Energy Sparks currently works with 7 schools from Pathfinder Multi Academy Trust.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Acomb Primary School

West Bank Acomb York YO24 4ES

Badger Hill Primary School

Crossways Badger Hill York YO10 5JF

Clifton with Rawcliffe Primary School

Eastholme Drive Rawcliffe Clifton with Rawcliffe York YO30 5TA

Hempland Primary School

Whitby Avenue Stockton Lane York YO31 1ET

New Earswick Primary School

Hawthorn Terrace New Earswick York YO32 4BY

Tang Hall Primary School

Sixth Avenue York YO31 0UT