Perth and Kinross

Energy Sparks currently works with 10 schools from Perth and Kinross.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Crieff Primary School

Broich Road, Crieff PH7 3SE

Errol Primary School

Errol Primary School, Station Road, Errol, Perth, PH2 7QB, Scotland, UK PH2 7QB

Fairview School

Oakbank Crescent Perth PH1 1DF

Invergowrie Primary School

Invergowrie Primary School, 14 Errol Road, Invergowrie DD2 5AD

Kenmore Primary school

Kenmore by Aberfeldy PH15 2HL

Kinross High School

Loch Leven Community Campus, The Muirs, Kinross, KY138FQ

Moncreiffe Primary School

19 Glenbruar Cres, Perth PH2 0AJ

Oakbank Primary School

Viewlands Road West, Perth PH1 1NA

Perth Grammar School

Gowans Terrace, Perth PH15AZ

Stanley Primary School

The Square PH1 4LT