Energy Sparks currently works with 17 schools from Sheffield in partnership with Sheffield City Council.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Abbey Lane Primary School

Abbey Lane S8 0BN

Athelstan Primary School

Richmond Park Way, Sheffield, S13 8HH

Ballifield Community Primary School

Handsworth Grange Road, Sheffield, S13 9HH

Bankwood Primary School

Bankwood Close, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S14 1LW

Brunswick Community Primary School

Station Road Woodhouse Sheffield S13 7RB

Coit Primary School

Park Avenue, Chapeltown, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S35 1WH

Ecclesall Primary

High Storrs Rd, Sheffield, S11 7LG

Ecclesfield Primary School

High Street, Ecclesfield, Sheffield, S35 9UD

King Edward VII Upper School

Glossop Road, Sheffield, S10 2PW

Mossbrook School

Bochum Parkway. Sheffield S8 8JR

Mundella Primary School

Mundella Primary School, Mundella Place, Sheffield, S8 0HY S8 8SJ

St Thomas of Canterbury School

St Thomas of Canterbury School Chancet Wood Drive Sheffield S8 7TR

Walkley Primary School

Burnaby Crescent, Walkley, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S6 2RZ

Watercliffe Meadow Community Primary School

Boynton Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, S5 7HL

Whiteways Primary School

Whiteways Road, Sheffield, S4 8EX

Woodthorpe Primary School

Lewis Road, Sheffield S13 8DA

Wybourn Community Primary School

Manor Oaks Road, Sheffield South Yorkshire S2 5ED