Energy Sparks currently works with 11 schools from Swansea in partnership with Egni Coop and Swansea Council.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Cefn Hengoed Community School

Caldicot Road Winch Wen SA1 7HX

Clwyd Community Primary

Eppynt Road, Penlan, Swansea, SA5 7AZ

Glyncollen Primary School

Glyncollen Primary School Heol Dolfain, Parc Gwernfadog, Swansea SA66QF

Gowerton Secondary School

Gowerton School, Cecil Road, Gowerton, SA4 3DL

Morriston Comprehensive School

Heol Maes Eglwys, Cwmrhydyceirw, Morriston. Swansea SA6 6NH

Olchfa School

Olchfa School, Gower Road, Sketty, Swansea SA27AA

Pentrechwyth Primary School

Bonymaen Road, Pentrechwyth SA1 7AP

Pentrehafod Comprehensive

Pentremawr Road Hafod Swansea SA1 2NN

Penyrheol Comprehensive

Penyrheol Comprehensive School Pontarddulais Road Gorseinon Swansea SA4 4FG

Pontarddulais Comprehensive School

Caecerrig Road, Pontarddulais Comprehensive School SA4 8PD

Sea View Community Primary School

Creidiol Road, Swansea SA1 6TZ