Energy Sparks currently works with 16 schools from Newport/Casnewydd in partnership with Egni Coop.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Alway Primary School

Alway Primary School Aberthaw Road NP19 9QP

Caerleon Comprehensive School

Cold Bath Road, Caerleon NP18 1NF

Jubilee Park Primary School

Jubilee Way, Rogerstone, Newport, NP10 9NL

Llanmartin Primary School

Waltwood Road Newport NP18 2HB

Lliswerry High School

Nash Road Newport NP19 4RP

Lliswerry Primary School

Nash Road, Newport NP19 4NG

Maesglas Primary School

Maesglas Road Maesglas, NEWPORT NP20 3DG

Maindee Primary School

Rodney Road Newport NP20 3QT

Malpas Court School

Whittle Drive Malpas NP20 6NS

Marshfield Primary School

Marshfield Road Castleton Cardiff CF3 2UW

Pentrepoeth Primary School

Cwm Cwddy Drive, Rhiwderin Heights, Bassaleg, Newport NP108JN

Rogerstone Primary School

Ebenezer Drive, Rogerstone, Newport NP10 9YX

St Julian's High School

St Julian's School NP19 7XU

St. Julians Primary School

St. Julian's Primary School, Beaufort Road, Newport NP19 7UB

Ysgol Gyfun Gwent is Coed

Ysgol Gyfun Gwent Is Coed Duffryn Way Duffryn Newport NP108BX

Ysgol Gymraeg Casnewydd

Hartridge Farm Road, Casnewydd NP18 2LN