Pembrokeshire/Sir Penfro

Energy Sparks currently works with 21 schools from Pembrokeshire/Sir Penfro in partnership with Sustainable Schools Pembrokeshire and Egni Coop.

If you would like Energy Sparks to support your school to reduce its carbon emissions, enrol here.

Broad Haven CP School

Webbs Hill Broad Haven Pembrokeshire SA62 3JT

Coastlands CP School

Coastlands C.P Trewarren Road St Ishmaels Haverfordwest Pembrokeshire SA62 3SZ

Fenton Community Primary School

Portfield, Haverfordwest, SA611BZ

Golden Grove School

Golden Grove School Orange Way Pembroke Pembrokeshire SA71 4DP

Johnston School

Johnston C.P. School Langford Road Johnston Haverfordwest Pembrokeshire SA62 3PY

Lamphey Primary School

Lamphey PEMBROKE Pembrokeshire SA71 5NW

Mary Immaculate Catholic Primary School

Mary Immaculate Catholic Primary School Merlins Hill Haverfordwest SA611PH

Pennar Community School

Owen Street Pennar Pembroke Dock sa72 6sl

Portfield Special School

Portfield School Portfield Haverfordwest SA611BS

Prendergast Primary School

Stokes Avenue SA61 2RE

Saundersfoot Community Primary School

Saundersfoot CP School. Francis Lane, Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire. SA69 9HB

St Aidans School

St Aidans VA School Wiston SA62 4PS

Tenby CIW Primary School

Tenby CIW VC School Heywood Lane Tenby Pembrokeshire SA708BZ

Ysgol Bro Ingli

Ysgol Bro Ingli, Long Street, Newport SA42 0TL

Ysgol Brynconin

Llandisilio, Clunderwen, Sir Benfro SA66 7TF

Ysgol Casblaidd

Ysgol Casblaidd, Wolfscastle, Haverfordwest. Pembrokeshire SA62 5LZ

Ysgol Gymunedol Croesgoch

Ysgol Croesgoch, Croesgoch, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire SA62 5JT

Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi - Campws Aidan

Aidan Campus, Maes Ewan, Solva SA62 6TS

Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi - Campws Non

Non Campus, Nun Street, St Davids SA62 6NU

Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi VA - Campws Dewi

Dewi Campus Millard Park SA62 6QH

Ysgol y Frenni

Ysgol y Frenni, Crymych, Pembrokeshire SA413QH